Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kindcoyote

24 M Amherst, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
IMPOSSIBLE! I want to give you info about me, but summarizing myself? That's tough! What I can tell you is that I am a young man who loves to laugh and figure out ways to make the world a better place. On the daily, that means finding different ways to laugh, so its one of my favorite things to do. This can take the form of puns, puppets, funny faces, and assorted silliness. I also love talking with people, so I hope that if you're interested, you don't mind telling me about yourself and listening to me as I do the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a recent college graduate who is working for a non-profit organization that works to improve the health of mothers and families. (That is probably more info than necessary, but I just really love it.) I'm also working on a couple of creative writing projects that I hope to have more time for now that I am dropping some of my work hours. That's it... aaaaaaand I'm also trying to get better at basketball.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well... not basketball, but hopefully that's coming.
I'm really good at:
listening,
running long distance,
dancing,
writing (creatively and also business),
being charming,
whistling,
making breakfast sandwiches,
aaaaand, dare I say, kissing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Looks wise: My smile
Personality wise: My laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book: To Kill a Mockingbird ( I read it a long to ago, but its such a great book about so many important lessons for young people to learn.)

Favorite Movie: Lawrence of Arabia ( I just love it. It's super epic though, meaning 4 hours. I would not expect someone to watch it if they were not into it. I love a lot of movies though. Like:
Almost all horror movies
The Kings Speech
Pitch Perfect
Batman Begins
Radio Days
He Got Game
Eclectic right?)

Favorite Shows: Jeopardy. (My favorite show ever)

Music: Bob Dylan ( I love so much music, but Bob is just the man.)

Food: I love all food! Indian cuisine is my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My glasses/the ability to see,
seltzer,
a comfortable chair,
my family (they don't need to be around me, but they mean a lot to me),
passionate people to surround myself with,
and seasoned meat.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to balance the different aspects of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every Friday is different. Not all parties all the time, but a healthy mix of partying, relaxing, board game night, and eating out...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cry a lot. I'm not sad, but I just get emotional a lot, especially during movies. That's probably not gonna be a private thing for long if we end up hanging out more than once.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see. There's only so much room on this website for info, so if you want to chat, hit me up. Hope you're having a good day, either way.