Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kindlingwood

41 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like peanut butter and I like jelly, but I don't like peanut butter and jelly (it's a metaphor, I'm complex).....I work to keep a roof over my head and food in my belly.....I love dogs, I've had 5 throughout my life, but haven't had one in 10 years (the last one I had was a whippet who lived to be 17, I still have dreams about him).....I don't practice any religion, but I believe in morals.....my morals are defined by my own conscious and not by the mores of society. My grandpa used to pat his heart and say "my religion is here" when confronted by those evangelical types, I think that is a good way to look at it......I can relate to people, but I don't understand them or maybe I can understand them, but not relate to them. I'm not sure and I kind of stopped caring about it because I will go on living regardlessly…. Other than that, I'm like a real life Andy, who's looking for his Trish, or maybe I'm more like Travis Bickle. Actually, I'm probably not like anybody and that's why I'm nobody.
What I’m doing with my life
Work, practice, listen to music, research composers, find time to go on a hike, sometimes I waste too much time on the internet.
I’m really good at
Playing the double-bass, researching things, maintaining my integrity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
most of my reading is non-fiction, I also like philosophy; both east and west…..I don't mind watching a movie, but I rarely watch them, I haven't had a tv since the digital switchover.... I like medieval, renaissance, baroque, classical, romantic, and modern music. I also like exploring the folk music's of other cultures. I also listen blues, jazz, metal, alternative, r&b, and rock music…..I like my food wholesome. I don't eat meat often, but am not a strict vegetarian: cinnamon rolls, kombucha, nectarines, raspberries, trout, lobster, pork ribs, cucumbers, aloe juice, tea, coffee and cigarettes will be the death of me. I will try any cheese, no matter how moldy or stinky it is….I rarely drink, but if I do it's a small batch bourbon or a good European lager, American beer pretty much sucks, all the lame micro-brew gimmicks.
The six things I could never do without
Music, a nice bike ride, a good hike, sleep, cheese, and a nice refreshing glass of juice.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The migration patterns of populations throughout history…... How come all these "weird" people are so unoriginal?…..The influence of the Holy Roman Empire on the rhetoric of languages…..Wouldn't it be nice to just meet someone, out and about, and avoid this online-dating thing?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are sincerely interested in dating or hanging out and being friends. Also, you are not here just to seek attention. Other than introductions, I am not interested in having a text based relationship.