Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Portland, OR Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:29pm
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly other
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am one of those people who spent a large portion of my childhood being transported through the urban desert in an automobile. Inside of these vehicles were radios, emitting sounds that were separate from, but yet still a part of the surrounding reality. These glimpses into an alternate reality proved not to be enough, I needed to explore it further on the stereo inside of the house. From there, the waves carried me away into an ocean of sound. I was to be, forever lost at sea, never to return to shore.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure out what the next step is.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing the double-bass, researching things, maintaining my integrity.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eye's.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
most of my reading is non-fiction, I like philosophy; both east and west…..I don't mind watching a movie, but I rarely watch them. I haven't had a tv since the digital switchover.... I like medieval, renaissance, baroque, classical, romantic, and modern music. I also like exploring the folk music's of other cultures. I also listen blues, jazz, metal, alternative, r&b, and rock music…..I like my food wholesome. I don't eat meat often, but am not a strict vegetarian: cinnamon rolls, kombucha, nectarines, raspberries, trout, lobster, pork ribs, cucumbers, aloe juice, tea, coffee and cigarettes will be the death of me. I will try any cheese, no matter how moldy or stinky it is….I rarely drink, but if I do, it's a small batch bourbon or a good European lager, can't stand most domestic micro-brews.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, a nice bike ride, a good hike, sleep, cheese, and a nice refreshing glass of juice.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm trying to get away from thinking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
What day is it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet and go do dream of, or are already living on an off the grid homestead.