Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kindoflikeodin

35 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I know who I am, and I know what I want out of life. That doesn't mean I am stagnant. I am always improving, and am looking for someone who is moving in the same direction.

I am in school pursuing a degree in engineering. I work a few different jobs to facilitate that pursuit. I also work out every day, and while I have not yet reached my goals, I am constantly working on getting there.

I've lived in a few different cities and countries over the course of my life, but I'm proud to say that I've found a home in Portland.
What I’m doing with my life
As I stated earlier, I'm in school for a degree in engineering. I also work full time. I'm working towards being the complete man that I have the potential to be. Which means that in addition to school and work, I am also focused on eating healthy, exercise, and emotional and mental clarity. I'm a work in progress, so I'm not an Adonis yet, but day by day I'm getting closer.

I'm also learning to play the guitar
I’m really good at
Cooking
Any type of Trivia
Picking up new skills
Putting people at ease
The first things people usually notice about me
Beard
Shoulders
I don't usually ask what people notice about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
We can talk about this in person.
If you know who Jason Isbell is without looking him up you get extra points.
The six things I could never do without
My brother
Good book
That's really it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How well I would do in a walking dead scenario

How I can achieve my ultimate goal of owning land with a self sufficient house on it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, or doing something fun. I might be reading. I'm probably not at a night club. A bar maybe. Seeing a show, watching Netflix.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we might connect
You are not looking for codependancy
You are emotionally stable
You think that we could add to each others' lives.