Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kindsoul38

39 M Martinsville, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a kind caring gentleman who likes to do a lot of things from camping to seeing movies as well as to go to nature preserves and Parks. your things like to spend all time at every Sunday morning at Hoosier Harvest Church white trailer more grow closer to the heavenly spirit and I also like to help out with Vacation Bible School and spend time with my sink group family every other Friday.

I have been through alot of thorns in my life as I continue to grow each day learning more about myself that I thought I already knew. Alot of this has happened while reading many christian books that have helped me grow stronger. As well as to help me to grow in the man with a heart to give to another who wants to support and charise there man in there life. The one thing that I look forward to is finding that one person whom will take the time to walk with me in the good and bad times as we both continue to grow and change. And the chance to show that I may not be perfect but my heart would be there for them as theres would be for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working fullltime at IU Bloomington as continue to get back into my own place again and living on my own since last year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making homemade soap. And also very good at computers and having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people knowtice is that I am a littel shy but warm up quickely and tend to have to learn to be quite since I liek to talk and have fun.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could not do with out.

1 god
2 family
3 work
4 home
5 movies
phone
7 my mate whom ever she is
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A typcail friday night woudl be a movie or book relaxing at home. or going to my bible studya group or doing laundry.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that you will have to get to know me to find out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you should message me if you want to get to know me as well as want to carry man who treat you with respect and loving heart.