Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kineticcom

49 M Canton, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Russian (Poorly), Yiddish (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Neal. I am single, never married, and no kids (that i know of) :)

I was raised in Hollywood, CA and lived in North Hollywood for a while. I now live in Canton, GA which is about 45 miles north of Atlanta.

I'm looking for a new best friend, a partner in life, a lover, a wife, and hope someday to be blessed with children.

I'm attracted to strong women both physically and psychologically. Independence and self-reliance are a critical requirements for any woman in my life. My mate must also be intelligent and well educated as I bore easily. She should also have a tough skin as I love to tease and horseplay.

I'm into bodybuilding and would be ecstatic to find someone to share this very rigorous and demanding lifestyle.

I love camping, hiking, backpacking, and snow skiing. My hobby is amateur "ham" radio.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own two businesses and I am starting a third. You can view my websites for more info: www.KineticComputing.com and www.Humecon.com . I also tutor high school students in math, chemistry, and physics.

Music is also a very important part of my life. I enjoy almost every genre but the classics are at the top. I play piano, clarinet, saxophone, and bassoon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a jack of all trades and a master of none. Well, maybe a few.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This would take Gigabytes.
Books and movies: Sifi, history, fantasy, and more.
Music: (see above)
Food: Lots of and often! gluten free, allergic to soy and mushrooms!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
These are just things, not emotions or desires.
The Gym.
My piano and other musical instruments.
My ham radio station.
My house in the country
My businesses and the independence they bring me
My cats!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why it is that the women that match me with the highest match %, have the lowest probability of responding to my messages?

Why is it that women I send thoughtful messages to never respond or even look at my profile? How rude!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home. I hate going out or doing anything alone!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to make a really great new friend.