Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kineticstorm

27 M Emporia, KS

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a duel physical education/ english major at Emporia State. I love comedy and making people laugh, so if you don't have a sense of humor, it's probably not going to work.

Also, I'm a nerd. Don't say I didn't warn you :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I would like to graduate with my degrees and get a job teaching in either field, but if I've learned anything, it's that you can't plan for life, so my plans may change.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Define really good. But I have quite a few things that I enjoy doing, far too many to list here, and I'm always up to try something new, so just hit me up if you have any ?'s
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and that I look a lot younger than I actually am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am an English major, so if I listed my favorite books I'd need a full page. Same with movies and music, but I hate very little.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, music, humor, my ability to try new things, freedom, happiness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get a better job, what I can try to do that I haven't done before, how I can make people's lives better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends. Watching movies. Occasionally partying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get frustrated when someone is unhappy and I can't do anything to change it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have something interesting to say.