Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

king08uk

29 Northampton, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid back person, a little shy at first till i get to know people, I would love to travel and see more of the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time for a contact lens company (but i wear glasses which is know isn't great advertising for the company lol).

In my spare time i enjoy playing guitar in my band which plays pop/rock music. Also enjoy going out with friends for a drink and watching live music. I also enjoy a quite night in watching a good film or playing some wii. I like a wide range of music but prefer rock music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm quite good at music, i play the guitar and flute and am learning the drums, and i'm quite knowledgeable about recording/producing/writing music which i use for my band.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
erm.... well apart from my amazing good looks (haha you make your mid up about that one ;-)). Not sure what to put here really.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Action/ thriller/ comedy films.

A few bands i like are:
Skunk anansie
Florence and the Machine
Snow Patrol
Coldplay
Lifehouse
Nickleback
Alanis Morriset
Tracey Chapman
John Mayer

I like most types of food, but have a real passion for Chinese food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Guitar
2. Laptop
3. My Car
4. Friends/ Family
5. Music
6. My Bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm a kind caring person and think of other's before myself alot, Music, Cooking, Friends/family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
See friends and either go over to there house or go to a pub/bar and if there's live music thats always a bonus!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you'd have to ask me that one ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in getting to know each other :-)