Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

king_kazma

34 M Milwaukee, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There is a lot more to me than on this profile, so if you want to know anything feel free to ask. Im a bit shy at first but I warm up quickly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently just trying to enjoy every minute of life. I currently am a welder and love building things. It really gives me a feeling of accomplishment when I can drive around town and say "I built that!"
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Gaming, sleeping (if i could find a way to earn a steady income from this i would be all over it), driving recklessly fast, making my son laugh so hard he cries.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing? I guess that I'm pretty shy. Other than that, Im not really sure. I've never asked anyone. Maybe I should walk through the mall one day and query random strangers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
High School of the Dead, Cowboy Bebop, Akira, Shin Chan (yes, I am into anime and video games)
Ready Player One is one of the greatest books I've ever read.
Music: I like all sorts of music. I could go from listening to some alternative, to blasting classical, to some 8 bit video game soundtracks.
As for shows, I really havent watched a whole lot lately. Netflix is usually on. When I do watch tv , I watch almost all of the Sunday night HBO shows (Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, True Blood, Veep)
Games: Big fan of RPGs. Final Fantasy IX is one of my favorite games ever, occasionally a little Guild Wars 2, I usually dislike fps, but for some reason I got into Battlefield. Indie games on steam. Legend of Zelda. The classics and Wind Waker are my favorites. I didn't care for any on the N64, yes I know, but I also thought the n64 was a garbage system.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Something to drink (Im always thirsty, strange)
My son
Jim Guthries Sword and Sworcery LP
Gaemz
A good pair of shoes
Lighter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People, what a bunch of bastards.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely, gaming with my son. Or falling asleep while my son is gaming.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was forced to square dance as a child.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
For any reason at all. I like meeting new people.
If you want to game.
If youre as bored as I am and just want to wander aimlessly around.