Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kingbirge

31 M Panama City, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English, C++

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my names Eric I'm 30 yrs old Fun loving , chilled and laid back guy who loves a good laugh and enjoys making peaple laugh more than anything secret goal is to be a stand up comedian lol anyways there's a lot of boxes to fill out so gimmie time to do so orrr just hit me up I'm a very honest guy. I believe its not what u say its how u say it....especially with women lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I've always have done construction all my life and I've just recently have had to decide to work a lil less harder and make more money. So I've actually just recentlly applied to go the college here and I'm going to try for broadcast engineering. Other than that I prenty much hang out with friends anf family and try to have fun
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making peaple laugh and I live to make a girl smile that's it I cud stop there. I'm good at making fun of myself. I can call a coin toss like no ones buisness lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile,Eyes,tattoos,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read to much but I have read stuff like the iliad and the Odessey,divine comedy,goosebumps,comic books,george carlin,shakespear,stephen king,...I tend to read a book or 2 a year usualy classics but otherwise I read articles in a variety of subjects I'll sit and just wikipedia all kinds of stuff and read when I'm bored

Movies: Snatch,the crow,forrest gump,dazed and confused,5th element,Friday,blade,cheech & chong,shawshank redemption,cool world,ace ventura, I'm a sucker for kung fu movies lol

Music: See this is complex and yet simple lol I like most everything from hard rock n heavy metal (slipknot,soulfly,otep,pantera) rockabilly or swing (reel big fish,brian setzer,.b.b.v.d) certain rap (tech 9,yelawolf,eminem,) I like classical time to time,of course classic rock 60s 70s,80s is hit or miss lol, I grew up in the 90s so that's rlly my stuff...if there was a rock & roll jeopardy I cud atleast win a cpl thousand I'm sure
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, little debbie snacks,music,phone , matches comes in handy and a knife
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
about life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hmmmm depends on the Friday night either out hangin with the homies or spendin time with a woman ( ok who am I kiddin I'm chilln with my buddies) lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I got lil bitty nipples lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Find the few things I have filled out funny or amusing, think I'm good lookin or want to ask me a question