Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kingbonz

30 M Schenectady, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a simple man. It doesn't take much to amuse me or to make me happy but its the little things that count. I've never been a big fan of sports although I can and sometime do watch and play them from time to time. I love the outdoors but only in the warmer weather, the cold and I are not friends. I'm a night owl mostly fun things happen when the sun goes down. I am really friendly I can get along with almost any and everyone but I am also very honest and straight forward which tends to upset people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as much as possible because everyone needs more money! Taking as many trips as possible. Hanging out with friends trying to find something new and interesting to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind to! I can make people feel better when they're sad or upset no matter the circumstances also I know how to keep a secret which is very important.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a very loud person and I always have something to say and physically Im really skinny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to watch movies fight club, cabin in the woods, resident evil, step brothers and boiler room are some of my favorites.
I really don't watch tv but that's what netflix is for. I am into anime and cartoons I've watched at least 20 or 30 complete series.
Ok about music, I like just about all music but country! I like techno, rock, rap, metal, classical, seriously pretty much anything.
Spicy foods are my favorite buffalo chicken spicy burritos are amazing. I love Arnold Palmers which is half tea and half lemonade.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.My family! 2.GOOGLE(aka lifes cheat sheet). 3.Music I think that's everyone though. 4.A hoody. 5.Summer nights. 6.People who can make me laugh!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and anything I'm always thinking about something random and there's always a topic on my mind. I also spend a lot of time thinking about the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to find something new to do! Hanging out with friends. Anything fun! Road trips to no where. Bowling. Playing pool. Going to the movies. Going camping. Theres so much to do any night not just fridays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never finished college for many reasons. I do plan on going back when I find the time.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh and joke, you like music games and movies. You can hold a conversation that isnt about what color eye liner your wearing tomorrow. You like skinny guys or you just want to meet someone who is fun and intelligent and willing to try new things.