Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 San Antonio, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
Demisexual, Homoflexible
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love kissing, caressing,and flirting feminine ladies.While I enjoy wearing pants a lot, I am definitely a Fem myself.

Looking for a lady to go shopping,clubbing, watching Netflix, and being a friend and possibly more.

I have only understood my true desires for about three years but am very comfortable and happy with myself now. I am constantly learning and growing everyday. I am Demi sexual, wanting a true connection before anything too intimately physically happens. but love the kissing and caressing lovely ladies bodies.

I am only interested in ladies ! No guys need apply. I have a wonderful supportive husband and need no other guys !
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy karaoke, Equality activism, Libertarian views and Poly life.

I am at home during the mornings cleaning house and online with Facebook social groups. try to do various research online about civic topics.

Right now I am a big supporter of Equality and fair treatment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Flirting and compliments to lovely confident women.Noticing the good in people and situations we are involved. No matter how difficult a situation can be, we can always learn something good from it if we are open to it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
flirty personality and long drk blond hair.I am a very honest and friendly person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Grease, Romeo and Juliet, Enjoy " Much to do about Nothing". Musicals ,SisterWives.reality TV,Netflix of course,variety of cooking shows, and Doctor Who !
Love songs and 80s music and classic rock.
Favorite dish chicken Alfredo pasta w broccoli, seafood, Chinese.
Currently watching Sister Wives and its my new favorite show !!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guy-the only male to take care of my guy only needs.
My kids-they may be in another state but still my kids.
Chocolate-i actually get a chemical positive high.
kissing-a basic but necessary form of expression
flirting-a natural part of my personality.
friendships.-whether it leads to anything or not can always be good to expand your friendships of all types of people.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How i can work to make life better and others happier.Besides what I can do to improve myself, I tend to try to help out others before even being asked.I don't even think about this it is just part of me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a nightclub singing karaoke or dancing my ass off or entertaining guests. Usually lately hanging out w new friends in bar or clubs we frequent, various karaoke places, or maybe Netflix at home watching Doctor Who
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me and maybe I'll tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a confident fem lady and you like my profile.You want to be a good friend to talk with or hopefully more. You are accepting of Polyamorous relationships.
even if a lovely lady is interested in just hanging out as friends for now please contact me.