Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kingcupid87

27 Denver, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 25 and I've done a lot of things in my life and ready to settle down. I workout twice a week which i think its really important to stay fit and take care of your body. I like to snowboard in the winter and rock climb and play softball in the summer. I also enjoy taking weekend trips in the mountains. I usually stay pretty busy so its been hard to find someone worth my time. I'm also really picky when it comes to relationships. I've been single for 3 and a half years but I'm ready now to settle
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a diesel mechanic at a major dealership. I went to the best diesel mechanic school in the nation, Wyotech. I majored in auto and minored in diesel with an associates in business. I have a lot of career opportunities in my field of work and in the company I work for.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am one of the top techs in the shop i work for. I am always going to training classes to become the best tech i can be. I'm pretty good a snowboarding but not close to being pro or anything. I just started rock climbing this past summer but have not had a chance to do any out doors climbing yet. I can complete 5 10 but not 5 11 difficulty.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you tell me!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to watch a lot of different types of movies and its hard to say that one is my favorite. I am willing to watch chick flicks and i do enjoy some of them. (no homo) I also like to watch singing shows like The Voice and X Factor (no homo). I like to see people start from nothing and become someone famous. I like all kinds of music except old country music. I cant stand it. I really like most Dub step but i think some of it can get a little annoying. I haven't been to a show yet but i would really like to take someone.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Friends
The gym
Family
Colorado
Halo ( j/k) i don't even have a XBox)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I really try to find other things to do on the weekends instead of going to the bars. I've done the whole getting drunk every weekend and I'm over it. I'm looking for someone to settle down with.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for someone with an actual job or has potential for a good job. I have been living on my own since I was 18. I own my own house and have had a steady job for the last 5 years. I'm looking for someone who has there shit together