Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kingdork_ftc

30 Fort Collins, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In short, sparks are what I seek. Sparks of great conversation over a shared experience. May that be over a drink, or even while looking at the clouds. Creating connects is a new goal in this journey of mine. Laughing with a new friend I'm finding can add sweetness to life. Why not see if we can share the sweet life, even if for a moment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I believe people crave the experience. The escape from the mundane. My question has been how to answer this. As I find the answer to my life's question, I cook great dishes. Enjoy the geeky things in life. Take in more of Colorado and its offerings. Take on random art projects.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Expressing myself, and my opinion, is both a talent and my weakness. Using my hands to cook and produce art is only one outlet for expression. Discussions about ideas from the most heart felt, to the absolute tongue and cheek, could make for and excellent night.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My far reaching cackle when I'm having a fantastic time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pulp Fiction is my desert island movie. Right now I am watching Unbreakable Kimy Shmmit, anime, food shows, and Bloomberg. Music varies on the mojo of the day. May have the need for metal one minute, and then have to blast some James Brown. Rice and Eggs is my death row meal. Have to have some comics on hand. Video games are a favorite past time, but I am trying to start knocking off the books I keep buying.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Drawing tool, as I must doodle.
Bike, my main transportation
TV-"father, mother, secret lover"
Dopey, my demon that will scratch your eyes out, but I've tamed her.
Gadgets, i will always like toys
Cuddles, oh how I enjoy them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The questions of my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on; mood, weight of wallet, what friends are involved. From Netflix shut in, to dancing all night, could be anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always see my hands as "dainty," not sure why? Far from the case.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you are daring. I adore the daring.