Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kingeight636

33 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm enjoying life right now.
I stay very healthy by eating right, jogging and swimming.
I love looking forward to a fun weekend or a trip that I've planned. It truly makes the work week go by faster. A few of my favorite places are Vegas, Taiwan, and Hong Kong.
I prefer chatting right away via phone or in-person to not waste our time. I want to meet someone that is open minded and patient. The best relationships starts at building comfort with one another and then progressing to romance. This romance shouldn't be forced and definitely should be natural. This someone is open to compromise and respects that I have my own life as well as I respect hers. In time our lives will be shared.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
financial services, making dreams come true, being there for friends & family, enjoying life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
hitting the snooze button
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
positive energy, always a gentleman
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
How I met your mother, family guy, game of thones, conan o'brien, jimmy fallon, reality shows, bachelorette, trance/EDM
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, family, being clean, floss, drinking tea, my smart phone, internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
thinking about what to do on Saturday, doing something spontaneous, happy hour in the city
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have very interesting food allergies
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open minded, like conversation over drinks, you would like to explore the city with me.