Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kingforaday77

37 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Native New Yorker, cooking afficianado (hate cleaning dishes tho), concert go'er, basketball/baseball lover, camper, collector, observer. I own a bunch of guitars but I'm not an aspiring musician, it's just something I've loved to do for fun for the past 20yrs. Introverted til I size you up.... oh and I have a potty mouth.... Anything I missed just feel free to ask!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an artist for one of the largest comic book companies in the world. The lines of private and professional get blurred a lot of the times in my industry which can be good and bad sometimes but theirs nothing else I'd ever want to do.
http://youtu.be/r-ZQ2gkYlj8
I’m really good at
Scrabble, drawing, playing guitar, and riding my bike through nyc traffic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Cerebus, Alice in Wonderland, To be the Man, Pulp Fiction, Killing Zoe, Chasing Amy, Elephant Man, Avengers, Last Emperor, Bruce Lee films, Zombie films, faith no more, dr octagon, beatles, freestyle fellowship, tribe, miles, sade, dillinger escape plan, peter tosh, eric b and rakim, helmet, johnny cash, willie nelson, pavoratti, dj qbert, dick dale, gza, gangstar, maria canellis, nina simone, ......and any kind of food I can get my hands on... I love to cook!
The six things I could never do without
Besides the usual family, friends and traveling answer... Art, Music, my pencil, laptop, izzy and my guitar.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Storytelling and why does my dog start to tremble when I'm about to leave my place....

Also this cracks me up every single time 20yrs later....
http://youtu.be/AJrsRQ1LdK0

Followed closely by this.....
http://youtu.be/uE5xZKszXMQ
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately I have been riding my bike. But I'm up for anything and I could certainly appreciate a lazy friday at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I accidentally rated about 3 or 4 of you 1 star. It's not my fault. Rating and skip are right next to each other on my cell phone. So if I dont maximize my screen, my finger sometimes taps the wrong button... Totally accidental, I think you're all fuckin beautiful!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You really want to... And you like this....
http://youtu.be/a3sHGOfo_vM