Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kingfrito_5005

23 Bowling Green, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't really know how I could summarize myself in a few words. I'm not into crowds, but a small group of friends is the best thing in the world. I Enjoy building things, playing MTG, LARPing, talking, and making coffee. I enjoy woodworking and I don't understand what the big deal with cheesecake is.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying Computer Science at BGSU during the school year. Summers are spent working and spending time with my friends at home!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing random facts. Honestly, I know a little bit about everything!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People are usually drawn to my sense of humor, enthusiasm, and ability to hold a conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love horror movies. Good ones, bad ones, I love them all. B movies are the best! I'm a smidge picky about books just hard to entertain. A few I liked were A Brief History of Time, Lolita, Dune Series, Lord of The Rings. Tried to include one of every genre I like there. Pizza is my favorite food. Recently I've been into Gothabilly, German Folkmetal and Nordic Folkmetal. But its probably just a phase. An awesome phase.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, music, food, technology, a good beer, and the bare necessities.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
Landscaping.
Wood working projects.
Alternative housing construction.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends at my house, playing board games, or playing league of legends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to get to know me to find out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it, you are bored, or the alignment of the stars is right.