Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kingjaguar

42 M Jamaica, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Honest , very passionate ,family orientated, open minded ,good companion,loyal, people says I have to try be a little more comunicative, but sometimes so shy, I preffer to write my feelings on a paper or say it personally, easy going,hard worker,very sensitive, , trying get some culture any moment
What I’m doing with my life
Working,working and working, trying improvements every time of my life, love writing all my feelings everyday, I think is only way to show everyone how I can express myself. ..
I’m really good at
Cooking, writting, reading, sharing, listening, talking about any topic, (off course trying), and trying being happy , so this way giving happiness people around me..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Flores en el atico,100 anos de soledad(love how Garcia Marquez write),lord of the rings all chapters,pop music specially oldies but goodies,Italian food, so if I cook it is better , even I love mexican food , and latin also...I love Scy Fy or Fx channel, food network,I don't drink, but I'm think I can became in a good sommelier...I love seafood.
The six things I could never do without
God, my two kids, parents, I love daddy & miss too much mommy , brothers , family, Write, cooking, loving, laughing & living and I know one day I'll find you , maybe in this world or not, maybe in this life or another one, it does take ten thousand worlds or planets and all eternity but I'm sure you'll be there...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How improving my life, my two kids, future,how share whit a beautiful girl, lol;-)where are you ?when I do find you? And who are you? More questions than answers but maybe you can answer that , let me know please! !!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Always in home, getting some inspiration to write some new, like everyday (I have to say sometimes only one page does take a few days to be finished)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I DON'T NOT, it's private if you're lucky I'll tell you personally, LOL, it's a joke!I'm relaxing listening Enya or Andrea Boscelli
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are loyal person,kind,nice,humble,good companion ,nice friend...and not be afraid to show your feelings...