Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kingjoker1992

21 Faversham, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
down to earth, fun to be around, always up for a laugh, respect women as much as i would want to be respected. anything else ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
as already mentioned i am currently working part time at marks and spencers warehouse in my home town of faversham. i am also looking for full time work either in the same company or else ware but at the moment i cant be picky. need the money! my dream is to join the police so that is where i aim for my life to lead me. i hope i can achieve these goals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
what am i really good at? well i enjoy my football and am reasonably good at that but am also really good at making people smile, making conversations out of nothing to stop people feeling award, am really good at bringing groups of people together and would like to think am a really good freind, boyfreind, brother and hope to one day be a great dad.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
people usually say to me when i meet them things like "your well tall" or "your really confident" this is because 1 i am 6ft1 and two i am a very confident person as already mentioned. you will probably notice that i am a family man and to me life isnt all about me. i like to make others happy and feel special and im sure you will notice that about me aswell.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books? im not really a reader to be honest with you. i dont have much time in evenings for that because im either out with mates or at work (night work) but when i was younger i read all the harry potter books twice! i used to love them. movies? i love horror films so any horror film but i also love comedy so i like quite a few. im the same with my music. i have such a variation in music that i will tell you when we talk otherwise i will be here all day and wont actually meet anyone :) i also like my food and love my indian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
heres a list of the 6 things i couldnt live without!
1) my family
2)my freinds
3) a job (money)
4) my phone
5) indian takeaways
6) football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
when im at home and i have time to think i always think about my life and how i want things to happen and here is what i have set out in my mind as a outline.
1) first kid by 23
2)married by 27/28
3) move out by 22
4) join the police by 25
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
my typical friday night would be a few quiet beers at home with my dad before going out and meeting a few mates and going to a pub in town for a few hours. if im not at work we would occasionally go and find a club. usually canterbury :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i dont really have any private secrets that i can think of? but if we get talking then any that may be hiding will come out and ill always be honest with you :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you have read through this profile and thought he sounds like what im after then message me.... if you think i can make you happy and you can be my missing link then message me.... ive told you about myself and now want to know about you so message me ;) rob xx