Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kingofblue

34 Budapest, Hungary Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an open, honest, fun, and curious guy living it up in Budapest.

I'm an expat that has the travel bug and try to do as often as I can. Those trips let me enjoy many of the arts (either creating or consuming it) in different places which is always fun.

Always interested in meeting new people and enjoying their company. You can probably find me either playing music, being creative, working, laughing or just enjoying life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting lost in new cities and seeing where I end up. Playing music with friends. Working hard but I do love what I do. Just following my passions and seeing where they lead me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sliding across the floor with my socks, laughing at myself, knowing my way around, dancing like a fool, finding weird music videos on youtube.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vtkGtXtDlQA
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My positive attitude, my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some movies that come to mind... Amélie, Y Tu Mamá También, Amores Perros, Anchorman, Fight Club, any Quentin Tarantino, The Princess Bride, Zombieland, Clue, Groundhog Day, Lost in Translation.

Music is tough... Too many to list but here we go... Justice, Crystal Castles, Bonobo, Ratatat, Grimes, The Roots, Two Door Cinema Club, Vacationer, The XX, Flume, Calvin Harris, Mumford & Sons, Patrick Watson, Kid Koala, Lianne La Havas, Kid Cudi, Willie Colon, Ruben Blades, Cafe Tacvba, Jarabe de Palo, Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Bob Marley, Tom Petty, Coldplay, The Beatles, Blink-182, Green Day, The who, No Doubt, Queen, Sublime, ok I'll stop this list can go on and on and on...

For food, I'm one that would eat just about anything (once...) but I really love food. There have been things I wouldn't eat again and that would be a much shorter list to put here, for example, Natto, not my cup of beans.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, family, music, adventure, laughter, internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to go next, places to see, food to try, adventures to take, polyamory, relationship structures, openness...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Living it up! So basically anywhere and having a good time at that, even if that is at home or working (it happens...).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are open and enjoy laughing through life's little twists and turns. If you want to share some happy little moments and/or want to explore new ones.