Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kingpin650

41 Menlo Park, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A somewhat short list of life events and truths.

1) Travel is one of the keys to happiness. Just took a tour through Scotland, Ireland, England this last Summer. Scotch is good. Next year Oktoberfest. Want to come with me?
2) True friendship and loyalty are an absolute must if you want to hang with me.
3) Took a right cross from the Chuck E. Cheese mascot in Redwood City when I was 10. I am not joking about this. Don't harass mascots. It's hot in there, and they are cranky.
4) Had the wrong knee operated on at Stanford.
5) Have an older sister whose name is Lori...my name is Corey. Very creative parents.
6) Had a goat named "Hammer" when I was a kid.
7) The only baggage I have is used for business trips.
8) Lived in Spain (Granada) my Junior year in college.
9) Huge Howard Stern fan. If you are too, we already have a ton to talk about!
10) Practice TM regularly.

What else? Well, I am going to keep this brief, because it gets a little boring talking about how great I am. I do love to travel, and take the opportunity to do so as much as possible. I have always enjoyed learning/studying/practicing Spanish. You..."wow, he is worldly and speaks Spanish!"

If you are on the "Crazy Train", please stop reading right now, mind the gap and carry on. No time for drama.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently manage a sales branch for an Industrial Packaging Company that is based out of St. Louis, MO. Zzzzzzz! Boring.

I try to keep a balance between my career and personal life, but it can be difficult at times as work can be pretty hectic. That's why my weekends are so valuable to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying to be considerate of other people's feelings.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my energy level. Depending upon the circumstance, I might be a little overly upbeat. Don't get me wrong, however, I sometimes do have a bit of a shy side. Just depends on the setting!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Big Lebowski
Any books written by Charles Bukowski (Ham On Rye/Post Office) are my all time favorite. The works of Hunter S. Thompson (Rum Diaries/Fear And Loathing In Las Vegas) as well.

Must love steak! I love going to nice restaraunts (Italian/Steakhouses/Sushi) on the weekend.

Not a big fan of musicals, but count me in on comedy clubs/dive bars/concerts. I am by no means a sports nut, but I love attending any live sporting events.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
TM
Family
Friends
Macho
Coffee
Vino
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How are there so many single people out there!?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am hooked on all of the Real Housewives shows. Really embarrassing, but I can't help it! Such a train wreck. Me being the train wreck btw.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Don't be shy! Message me if you are interested in meeting an overall great person.