Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kingrobb

27 Bridgeport, CT Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 19–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 23, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

My self-summary

I'm Robb. I've been told that a lot in my life. "You're Robb." Like it's supposed to be self explanatory. But it's not. So I'll try to bring you up to speed.

I'm all about the shits and giggles. If I ain't laughing, RUN! It's an ambush!

I'm family oriented. Sort of? Eldest of 3. Two kid sisters. Love my kin and my people. They keep me sane and whole. Sometimes I feel they accepted a lifelong quest to drive me nuts. But I'm pretty sure they just want me to reach my full potential.

I'm Spaniard/Puerto Rican. Just so we avoid any confusion there.

I just want to be loved for my wit, charm, and humor. Not my devilish good looks. :D

I also talk about all kinds of crap on Twitter daily.
Twitter: genomerob

What I’m doing with my life

Paying bills, fulfilling obligations like an adult, and just being a boss, yo.

I've got a diverse history when it comes to Education and Work. I'm usually doing one or the other or both. Maybe one day I'll achieve my goal of no longer needing to do either.

Until then, the hustle continues.

I’m really good at

-keeping the conversation alive
-making people smile and occasionally grimace
-finding fun things to do spur of the moment
-finding chill ass music
-defeating monsters
-exploring places
-talking way out of sticky situations
-finding things that need to be found
-making bongs out of pretty much anything (it's pretty much an artform at this point)

The first things people usually notice about me

My upbeat personality and that I'm usually cheesing. I've been called a "modern day bard" once or twice. Charisma, yo.

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food

I enjoy Forgotten Realms Books. Ebberon as well. Sci Fi/Fantasy are my things. My favorite shows are Dexter, Misfits, Walking Dead...shit like that. I like Man on Fire and Django: Unchained. Those were pretty dope movies. Event Horizon! Battlestar Galactica! Hell on Wheels, Sons of Anarchy, Venture Bros.

The six things I could never do without

-Gravity. That shit is useful.
-Food. It's delicious.
-Laughter. Por que tan serio?!
-Music. For life's slow motion moments.
-My Tribe.
-Used to be my dog, Mona. But she's gone now. So I'm going to say "Good Weed."

I spend a lot of time thinking about

The Universe and life on other worlds.

On a typical Friday night I am

With the homies or family. Sometimes I sleep in. I mean, Saturday is the day to go out. I probably worked on Friday. What if I'm tired?! Get off my case. You're coming at me all wrong.

The most private thing I’m willing to admit

I once kicked a possum.

You should message me if

You want to hang out or discuss our enemy percentage.

The two of us

All questions

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 19–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 23, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)