Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kingryan111

53 Alexandria, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 43–86
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 11, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm outgoing, witty, intelligent, honest, charming, with a great sense of humor and fun to be with guy. I am loyal, hardworking, down to earth, open minded and caring individual who enjoys the company of the opposite sex of similar characteristics and interests. I am very romantic in nature and hence the reason for having New Age as my favorite music genre. I'm a snugger and love to hug; I believe snuggling is an important element of being romantic which is the key ingredient of lasting relationship. I can be characterized as being a colorful person, who can fit into any situation with ease
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy cooking, camping and oh yes traveling and exploring new places. I love to travel and love nature, the wild untamed open country of the rocky mountains from Colorado and Utah all the way to Alaska, notably the Canadian rocky mountains of British Columbia, Alberta and the Yukon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I usually have an open mind and more so on subjects which I know very little about and love to chat just about anything, from serious intelligent conversation to anything goofy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dont read a whole lot love a good comedy movie, like comedy sitcoms like Two and Half Men, my favorite food is steak and potatos and i enjoy salads all the time too .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tent, air mattress, sleeping bag, lantern, camp stove, and of course a lighter (or else it's like Tom Hanks in that survival movie
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Rafting on the New River in West Virginia.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out to a bar with an old friend of mine (no really, he's 78) or I'm watching TV or listening to music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Me, foot fetish, no. It's more like I just appreciate good looking feet
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting and would like to get to know me.