Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Spring Hill, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 8
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
High school
Wants kids
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name's Ryan. I'm a nerdy person who loves to hang with friends. I'm an honest person but always ready to help any of my friends and talk/listen to them when they need it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working as a nuclear electronics technician, out of kings bay, Georgia, but am currently hone visiting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading, golfing, swimming, listening, drawing, hiking, walking, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly not sure since I happen to not be the other people, so I suppose everyone will have to answer it themselves lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the Percy Jackson book series, the hunger games (movie and books), im picky with food but I will always try something once. I like sons of anarchy, big bang theory, and Dexter. I listen to literally EVERY type of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, my phone (so I can stay in touch with the aforementioned people), and, if I were to ever truly fall in love, I know I couldn't live without that one person above all else, but til then, i slso cant live without having fun with new friends! I can't really think of 6 things...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My friends, my life, honestly my mind runs if there's nothing to keep it on track.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing random stuff. Don't always have a strict plan, but I try to plan things at least a day in advance.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm... Message me if you want to find out I guess.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to know anything more about me or you just wanna be friends. I always welcome the chance to make friends.