Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kingston_mike

31 M Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Mar 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, thanks for taking a look.

So I am a self confessed mega geek. When I get interrested in something I really go to town on becoming an expert and can be known to get carried away... In the last few months I have gotten really into motorbiking, the theatre, photography and walking - so much so that I have just taken part in a 100km endurance walk for charity!

I'm a smart, confident guy and not one to shy away from a debate. I love a laugh and I love a challenge so it is rarely dull letting me take the lead, especially if we are dancing. My kind of people take life's adventures in their stride, give as good as they get and don't live or die by what other people think of them.

I don't really consider myself a massive traveller but I have visited most countries in Europe, been to the US a handful of times and I spent 3 weeks in New Zealand and Fiji this year. I also ski most years and worked abroad for 2 years. Hmm, sounds like I do get around a bit!
What I’m doing with my life
I run a contact centre. In fact I probably ought to be getting on with that right now...
I’m really good at
Back rubs. I have references and everything!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall, broad shouldered and have a shaved head. Apparently that makes me a little imposing... I have also been told I have striking eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have eclectic taste. Music isn't the most important thing in my life but I'll get up and dance to house, r&b, cheesy pop, old school, salsa... you name it! I'll probably sing along too.

On TV I'm hooked on game of thrones and Luther right now. My favourite series' ever were firefly and coupling. My guilty reality tv pleasure is the apprentice.

Movies, I love a good scifi blockbuster or any sort of movie that makes you think.
The six things I could never do without
My iPad/phone/computer
An engaging job
My cat
Singing and dancing
My mum, brother and close friends
Good food
On a typical Friday night I am
A few gin and tonics to the wind setting the world to rights with a good friend or two, then showing the kids how its done when we bust a groove!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not quite the Boy Scout you might be thinking...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking to "meet your match" or if you just like what you see and think we would get on. I'd rather take a chance than wonder what if...