Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kingtutii

47 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I JUST MOVED BACK TO ATLANTA....

I'm at a great place in my life, I'm out of relationship that really ended almost 2 years ago. I am now ready to find that special person to share the next chapter of my life with, and all the adventures it will bring. So I'm only interested in women who are Marriage Material and ready for a serious long term relationship....I am not interested in casual dating.

I am a strong believer in having a good work ethic and giving your all to whatever you decided to do. I live to learn, I want to know everything about everything and I don’t know how I ever survived without Google, I research everything...

I am very big on education and big on having fun. Although I have a very serious lifestyle can be playful and silly a lot. I would love to meet someone can appreciate and enhance every part of me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
building my empire....and I'm serious about that!
While speaking to a group of college students in a business marketing class I once said, “It’s a tragic affair to get up every day and have to go to a job you hate, but I’ve discovered it is even more dreadful to wake up every morning a have to go to a business you own but hate”…that is where I was until recently. Now I try to focus on my time and energy on my passions only. I currently own several businesses and divide my time between them. My travels in the course of a normal moth take me between Memphis, Tampa, New Orleans, Mobile and Jackson. I primarily lived in AL but I spent a significant amount of time in Atlanta, now I'm here most often.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
my job....because I love it!
I believe I'm a good listener and try to be a good motivator. I think I'm good at putting out fires because I deal with them (issues) all day long.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
eyes.....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Bible, I don't have time to read books, I read articles. I love all music but rarely play any, and I will eat just about anything....except mac and cheese or grits.....still I ask, WHAT IS A GRIT?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) my relationship with God
2) my thirst for knowledge
3) my desire to be a "whole" person
4) my business
5) my family
6) I wouldn't want to but in all actually I could do without all but the first one....glad I don't have to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My job....my work is really who I am and what I'm about until i meet someone special enough to change that..... Might that someone be you?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
depends on what city I'm in but I'm ok being out on the town in a nice bar or at home in my office planning for the next week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
depends on who I'm telling
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you can hang with my very active lifestyle (which means physical fitness must be very important to you) and my thirst for knowledge!