Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Raleigh, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Oct 7
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off, i'm a pretty big nerd. I love my video games and anime. If thats something you wouldn't be able to over look then im pretty sure things wont work out.

I know how to balance out my life, work, hobbies and time with people. I will always try and make a good amount of time for them all. I will not ignore you and put things like gaming before you.

Going out and hitting up the clubs has never been my thing. I'd like to find someone that would rather grab some good food and for something a little bit more chill to do.
Maybe that sounds boring to you? If so, you should probably just move on then.

Now this doesn't mean i never want to go out and do something crazy, but getting drunk in front of a ton of people i dont give a crap about and being around giant groups of people is something i prefer to stay away from.

Conventions on the other hand. If you would like to go to things like comicon or animazment then you should probably message me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my tattoos, ive got 2, 1 on each arm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: errr.... I've mainly read comics and manga. I should really start reading real books. If you have any good starting points let me know.

Movies: The man from Nowhere, Dragon Tiger Gate, Premium Rush, Avengers, Iron Man, Shaolin Soccer, Bodyguard and Assassins......

Shows: Adventure Time, Regular Show, Chopped, Air Gear, JoJo, Haikyuu, Free!, Sabegesu, Psycho Pass, Chuunibyou Demo Koi Ga Shitai! Hajime no Ippo, Initial D, fairytail, hunter x hunter, deathnote, K-on, Lucky star, High school of the dead.....

Music: Genki Rockets, Daniel Kim, Lena Myer, La roux, Owl City, BOA, Yui, Guang Liang, Vocaloid.....

Food: Italian, Asian.....anything with noodles.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer
Good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Are people on this site even freaking real?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I really enjoy going out and finding new places to eat and watching movies. I'm not much of the club type person.

I love watching movies. If there's a new movie out and you want to watch it, i'll most likely say yes if i have the money lol.

Netflix :/ yeah, everyone says it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an introvert. Most of the time big groups annoy me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me better. Please have something to ask. If you're interested/interesting, i'll have things to ask as well. I just don't understand how people don't want to just ask things.

You don't mind that i'm a nerd and are kind of nerdy yourself. It would be great if we had a good amount of things in common. If there's only a few things, that's fine, but lets at least have something lol.