Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kinkohearts

35 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Aug 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.99m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a creator, designer, sewer, healer, and a master of silly. Love to travel, and cacoon. Music, food, and nature are my favorite things ever. Oh and genuine connections with stellar people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, mixology, pimping people out, making people feel better, dancing, stuff n things, this n that
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not Gilbert Godfrey
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to a lot of reggae, underground hip hop, sweet beats, old punk, lots of funk and soul, and love me the blues. I love all food from all over the world and love playing around with meshing them together in the kitchen, and lots of cheese. Would never go vegan. Just makes no sense.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mom, cheese, the creator,music, cheese, nature,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
That i can't see Russia from my house
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting people drunk. Making that cash monnney.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm gay for John Stewart
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are uber rad, and want to help me take over the world.