Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Princeton, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 4
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Dropped out of Two-year college
Might want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About friends see me as very outgoing, talkative,
kind, willing to help others in need.

I'm looking to meet and make friends first and see where it goes from there!

My passion is music and collecting music. I'm always interested in finding new musicians and share music with my friends.
I am jewish but I'm not too religious. I still enjoy celebrating most of the holidays with my family. I don't mind dating outside of my religion.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to live it to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My favorite activity is biking. I love to ride on some of the bike paths around town and I have also gone on various biking group trips.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beautiful brown eyes :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most of my reading if off the news sites on the internet. I'm not patient enough to read a book. :)
My passion is music. I love collecting records and cds. My favorite musicians are The Who, The Kinks, The Beatles, Teenage Fanclub,
Beach Boys, Crosby Stills and Nash....and WAY too many others!!! :)

My favorite movies are Goodfellas, Office Space. Recently I saw the movie 'I Love, You Man. The movie was hilarious and definitely a great movie to rent.
As far as food, I love Japanese, Chinese, Seafood, Italian and I'm always willing to try other kinds of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Listening to Music, Music collecting, Biking.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and how I can better myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical friday night I usually meet up with friends and go to dinner somewhere here in town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sorry, but it's a secret :D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Willing to start out as friends and see where it goes from there.
You are looking to meet someone who loves life and wants to share it.