Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kinkycuddlebug

26 F Northampton, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:15pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
www.facebook.com/joslynthomasmusic
http://joslynthomas.bandcamp.com

Check out my music and if you want to collaborate please let me know! I would LOVE to start a band.

I am DESPERATELY looking for a gym buddy. If you have a membership at NAC on King Street and you want a gym buddy please write to me! I am hoping to find someone who wants to go every day or close to it in the mornings and then maybe go out for breakfast sometimes afterwards. This could be a man or a woman - just be the type of person who gets really pissed off when someone flakes on them so that I'm too afraid of you to ever cancel.

Sexually I really am mostly interested in meeting women right now. I won't write back to men at this point in time unless I find them unbelievably fascinating and attractive. Which is possible. Men are great - It's just not what I'm looking for right now.

I have this profile to expand my social circle, and I'm down to meet all different kinds of people. I especially want to find creative folks to do projects with, healthy people to work out and cook with, spiritual people to study and meditate with, and ideally I would love to find some musicians to put together a band. I'd also really love to find someone to practice my Spanish with, and a writer who would want to take turns editing each other's work.

My dogs consume a lot of my time. My ukulele is almost always within reach. I love to travel, take circus classes, learn about crystal healing and plant medicine, and watch bad reality TV - like really bad TV (the shit that you probably wouldn't admit to watching,) but I'll talk about it ad nauseam and totally shamelessly with you if you want to.

I prefer no pressure "friend dates" much more than meeting up with romantic expectations.

I love trying new things, and I hope to meet people with a variety of skills and lifestyles that want to teach others about their passions.
What I’m doing with my life
Kinda still trying to figure that out. I work as a production assistant for a documentary and intern at the local TV station.
I’m really good at
energy work, writing fiction and song lyrics, singing, crocheting hats, flying trapeze, communicating with animals, identifying rocks and minerals, making origami cranes, getting distracted, giving massages, being politically incorrect, flossing regularly, taking bong rips, getting lost, losing stuff, learning languages, memorizing poems, and being late. Among other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
is that I laugh constantly and am a huge flirt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything Borges, Faulkner, or Hesse.

Harold and Maude, Waking Life, Being John Malcovich, District 9, The Cabin in the Woods, Jennifer's Body, and anything with zombies in it.

Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Girls, Veep, the Newsroom, Hoarders, Intervention, Sister Wives, Scandal, Pretty Little Liars. Did I say Walking Dead? WALKING DEAD. Also The Real L Word, but pretty much only because I want to fuck Whitney Mixter.

Joanna Newsom, Devendra Banhart, Man Man, Grizzly Bear, Modest Mouse, Death from Above 1979, CocoRosie, T. Rex, Crystal Castles, Imogen Heap, Bright Eyes, Death Cab for Cutie, Fiona Apple, Sufjan Stevens, Jenny Owen Youngs, Cat Stevens, The Knife, Of Montreal, Mirah, Die Antwoord, Broken Social Scene....

Hummus and veggie wraps, avocados, cheeseburgers, and Peanut M&Ms!
The six things I could never do without
1) My dogs
2) Music
3) Yoga and massage
4) Sex
5) My faith in the ever giving nature of the Universe
6) Peanut M&Ms!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Psychology and personality disorders. And of course zombies and the impending apocalypse.
On a typical Friday night I am
doing whatever, hopefully dancing to good music. Maybe hanging out with friends, maybe meeting someone new, but most likely just chilling at home getting stoned and watching Planet Earth.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have pretty severe anxiety at times.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
you want to start a band!!