Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kinrussi

23 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Okay), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fairly quiet and reserved sort of person until I get to know someone and really open up. People who say they know me say I'm a considerate, open and fun person, but to new people it can be a while for me to warm up to them.

I enjoy spending time outside when I can find time and going for long walks without a real goal in mind. I've walked from chinatown in seattle to gas works and back just because the weather was nice. I like trying to find interesting paths throughout Seattle to see the lesser known parts of the city; you never know what you might find.

I like to geek out and really get into anything that catches my interest. I also picked up tinkering somewhere down the line and have really enjoyed that: taking things apart, building things and repairing stuff (that might have been around the time I was making my way through the entirety of MacGyver). I'm definitely a DIY kind of person in all respects.

I hate to see other people in pain or alone and I make it a goal to help people when they need it. I always put others before myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to find a work-life balance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Skiing, programming, video games, jogging, and making a budget.

I really like playing board games, card games, or any sort of tabletop activity. I don't know if I'd necessarily any good at them or not though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses and my wrist disposition.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Digital Fortress, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Good Omens, Da Vinci Code, HP Lovecraft

Movies: 2001: A Space Odyssey, The Thing (1982), any Christopher Walken or Nicolas Cage movie,
Shows: Monk, Dr. Who, Wilfred, X-Files, House, QI, A bit of Fry and Laurie, That Mitchel and Webb Look, Game of Thrones
Food: Salmon, Halibut, a well cooked lobster, burgers, spicy food in general

I don't really hate anything. I'm willing to try anything once and I'll probably even enjoy it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Glasses
2. Computer
3. Smartphone
4. A functioning pair of hands
5. A functioning pair of legs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether or not I should finally put up that painting laying on the floor of my hallway. It's a really nice painting, but taking the time to put it up always manages to evade me... But it sure would nice on that wall over there...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting back enjoying a movie and getting comfy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes consider trying to climb up the side of skyscrapers (using fire escapes and such) so I can get a quiet isolated view of the city breathing.