Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kinsey4430

32 Suffield, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Humm I love the outdoors riding 4 wheelers to fishing having bonfires drinking a beer now and then. Going muddin I guess you can say im a country boy. Im caring about ppl I would give the shirt off my back for most. Helping people, talking, trying to make ppl feel good about themselves. Im a good listner. I love animals. Did you eat today ? Then you better thank a farmer. Im tired of not getting the respect that i should. More people need to get off there dead a** and work for what they have, not using people to get what they want. I love kids and want some, one day but im not about to take care of some dead beat dads kids. Im not just lookin for a piece of ass looking for a true girlfriend/bestfriend.

Im a tell it how it is guy. I don't like to be led along like a cow. If you think its not going to work out you should talk about it. Don't leave people high and dry its just not right. Communation is the Key to any good relationship. If you can't talk about things going on in life nothings ever going to work out for ya. Ive had my ups and downs just like every one else in the world. Live and learn is all you can do.

Im an everyday guy simple to please. Im not into money nor looks. kinda the looks i have to be attrected to you. Someone who trys with there heart, and respects themselves,if you can't respect yourself how do you expect me to. Im not into other races sorry.

I am Sweet, Handyman, and Loyal
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, Building a new house to live in, having fun with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i always have a hat on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like any action movies any movie ill sit down and watch thou

Country music But will listen to about anything.

Food alot of it I love a good home cooked meal. and im not too bad at the whole cooking thing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Good health
My Truck
Animals
God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What poeple say behind my back.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to a friends or sitting at home chilling
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to talk think im intresting enough.