Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Lapeer, MI Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:08am
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Not at all
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Rather not say
Rather not say
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Lapeer on Halloween of 2014, and I am horrible at filling these things out. I always give too much info or not enough so we will see how it goes this time!

**more news!** I got a Fitbit Flex for Christmas, And it has inspired me to set a few goals, one is to walk a mile a day on my elliptical. So far so good! as time goes on im sure that number will go up.

I changed my profile picture and added an album... I have a full beard right now not a goatee, and I am slightly thinner than in this picture. I got an elliptical and I use it from time to time. When the weather is nice i walk like half a mile every day or two, but with winter approaching fast I am on the elliptical more often. I can not use it for that long at a time yet as it wears me out! It is much more of a workout than walking!

Most of you would probably consider me boring, as I sit at home most of the time and amuse myself ;) Seriously though, when I am not at work I am normally at home and on my computer. I play random MMORPGS, right now I am playing Archeage.

I can be quite shy until you get to know me, so please feel free to message me first as it is not likely for me to message you first ;)

I really like the stalker feature of OkCupid too bad they allow you to change your settings :P

There is not too much more to say other than I am here for fun, not to get laid... so if you are married or just looking for sex please do not bother me!


I am unique, silly, and sarcastic

I am NOT looking for "ms right now", I am well beyond that point in my life. I am looking for a woman that has a strong Christian upbringing and would possibly want to have A child or another child. I am also looking for new friends, and who knows possibly something more, I would rather become friends first and see where something goes than rush into something.

I want to find that ONE woman that actually "gets me" and that I can talk to about anything and everything. She must be a good listener as well as being able to carry on an interesting conversation.

I also want to find a few friends to go out and do things with occasionally...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I finished my associates degree a few years ago in web design, but have not found a job in that field as of yet. Most of them are too high stress for too little pay ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything involving computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not much of a reader these days but one of my favorite book series was The Chronicles of Narnia, and I'm glad they are finally making movies about it.
I also loved the Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy books by Douglas Adam's. I have not read the last 2 yet, and I wish some one would make more movies about the books!

My favorite music is anything but country!!

My favorite food hmm, that is a hard one I would probably have to say mexican, but I am up to try just about any type.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith, My computer/the internet, MMORPG's, my friends & family, and lastly Cartoon Network (adultswim ftw). air? dunno, the 6th has me stumped
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
nothing. I find myself thinking of nothing quite frequently, it relaxes me. I also think about if I will ever find "ms right".
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sitting at home playing computer games and talking with friends, or watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I admit nothing, until caught! ;)

On a more serious note, I like women that are not afraid to make a move, whether it be making first contact... or holding hands/making the first kiss etc.

This is not to say that I will not contact some one first or do these things myself, I just like women that are a LITTLE on the aggressive side. Not total control freaks!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a single female and can carry on a decent conversation.