Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kiradaman

32 M Saint Paul, MN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider my self well rounded in the activities I like to do. Some of the activities I like include camping, martial arts, Video games, hiking, hunting, bowling, playing pool, and traveling. I'm sure there is more that could be added to that list and I'm fairly open to doing new things.

I'm mainly looking for a relationship but new friends are always welcome. I also don't mind starting as friends and seeing were things go. After all if you can't be friends to start with a relationship isn't going to work.

I haven't traveled very much but it is something I look forward to doing with someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my BS in Computer forensics.

I joined the National Guard and shipped out for basic training March 4th 2013.

(May 16th 2013) Just finished basic training and have my phone back again after 9 weeks. Now I have 21 weeks of Advanced individual training to go thought. After that its back home to MN. At least now I will have my phone most of the time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
video games , working on computers, problem solving, and bowling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, perhaps you would care to fill that in for me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to rock for the most part with some instrumental only music here and there.

I like action, comedy, horror, Sci-fi and anime for movies

Not realy into reading books, maybe some day after im not reading a million text books

Food is going to have to be pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
video games
my computers (yes i have multiple computers, 3 desktops and 2 laptops)
Pizza
Music, to me its like the essence of the soul.
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What will future technology be like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
All depends on if something is going down that night or not. It's usually Saturday that I go over to my friends place to hang out. Other wise I play video games, sometimes its networking with friends over the internet to play something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have nothing to really put here, I'm not all that private of a person unless it involves someone else.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would get along good.
You want to know more about me.
Just because you want to.

I am mainly looking for a relationship but new friends are always welcome as well. As I said before I don't mind starting out slow.