Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Rego Park, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 28
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Judaism but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello. My name is Steven. I go to school to learn more about computers. I am currently working as an entrepreneur.

My Ideal date is to throw caution to the wind and see where it goes. I Just wish to enjoy my time with my girl and make sure she enjoys being there as well.

When I am looking for someone, looks to me do not matter I care more about personality and to me looks are skin deep.

I am a very down to earth kind of guy with a few bad jokes that may make you smile and that makes me happy.

When people talk to me they notice i am a caring and straightforward, sweet type of guy as we go down this road we call life:).
Something about me I like to cook my friends even annoy me for my food guess I must be pretty good lol idk
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working with computer's fixing them and stuff. I made my own website and business cards.
I occasionally spend time with my friends whenever I am not busy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how i like to wear dress pants vs normal jeans most of the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-I like all types of books. However horror is my favorite genre.
-I will watch any movie of any kind.
-I like all types of food but I prefer Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Relationships with friends and family.
-Good food.
-Video games.
-My Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I did today and what i can do better tomorrow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with friends, working or just chilling at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Feel free to ask me ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You are looking for a man who will treat you with respect and be honest and kind.. A person who does not like one night stands.

- If you want real relationship. I am not the best writer in the world and I can explain things better in conversation than I can put it down on paper, so some things I may have wrote can be taken in a way that is not how I mean it to be.

If your not scared 😜.