Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kirk93

40 M Minneapolis, MN

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi and thanks for looking. Let's see a bit about me........ I am a fun big kid at heart. Some tell me I have a great but somtime weard and sick personality. I like many different kinds of food except if it comes out of the water, chances are I am not going to like it. This is just a bit and if you want to know more, just ask. Now I'm just going to wright what I am looking for............
I'm looking for a woman to grow old with who treats me the the way that they want to be treated. I was married for almost 7yrs to a woman who treated me like shit and took advantage of me so I know what Im not looking for! LOL
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a full time dad with 2 boys ages 9 and 6.
I have a house in Coon Rapids. I work full time in Mpls that I have had for 15 yrs now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I hope I am really good at being a dad,parent ,provider, entertainer, sometimes punching bag for my boys.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to tell me..................
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really like 80s music but I also like most types of music except for rap.
I like Adam Sandler and Will Smith Movies as well as Back to the Future and Star Wars.
TV- Criminal Minds, Bones, Phinus and Ferb(Boys fav cartoon) and what I call a mans soap opra wrestling
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
All I need is my boys and a roof over my head. I would also like a sweet kind and affectionate woman to be with and grow old with!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
When I have my boys, we usually have movie night video game night or whatever the kids want to do. When I go out I like to hang with friends doing anything from hanging buy a fire to watching a live band at a bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you can ask me this question later after we get to know each other
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Msg me if you want to meet me or just want to chat and or ask me a question. I have nothing to hide!