Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kirk_7

29 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Mar 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
What to write is always a big question because honestly how can a person even begin to describe who they are and what they are looking for in just a paragraph or two? With that said I’m a social person who enjoys going out at night, meeting new people, and trying new activities. At the same time I enjoy just staying in cooking some dinner and watching a good movie. Others would describe me as a guy that likes to have fun, has a great sense of humor, and is always looking to try new things or stay active. I need a person who likes to joke around and have a good time because that is how I approach life. I moved from the Midwest down to the Tampa Bay about three years ago after graduating from college. I just didn't want to deal with winter anymore and was definitely looking for a place that I can enjoy being outside every day. I came across Florida and I decided that this is the place that I wanted to call home. I didn't know a single person or even have a job, but I did have my degree, ended up spending a ridiculous amount of time social networking, and was able to pick up where I left off in my career after a short time. I’m passionate about staying active, riding my motorcycle, and playing/watching sports with my friends. I'm hoping to find a person that has similar interests and if they have anything that interests them I'm always up for new activities or adventures. I want to do some more traveling like climb on the Mayan Pyramids in Mexico, go snorkeling in the Caribbean and Key West just to name a few things on my list. I know what I'm looking for in another person, but I will always give a person a chance because you never know what you are going to find.

I'm looking for a person that is not only your significant other, but becomes your best friend as well. I’m hoping to meet a person that is passionate about life, very kind and caring, and has a huge heart about the things that they care about most in life. I just hope to meet another person with similar interests that I can share time with, can hold a great conversation, and then anything can happen after that when it comes to developing a relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
I think I covered this in my Self Summary, but hopefully I can find a greeat person to share life with because that's what its really about.
I’m really good at
Anything related to sports or outdoor activities.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes, sense of humor, and everyone always has a good time hanging out with whether it's with new friends or a date
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite TV shows, Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, watching football and going to games. Billboard top 100 is usually what I listen to when working out or driving around. I not picky when it comes to food so anything usually works for me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything really that I read on a daily basis.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out doing something with friends in South Tampa or St Pete.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You really like my Self summary and think we could hit it off when we meet up sometime.