Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kirkslife85

29 Murfreesboro, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Alright it is about time I redo this entire profile because I feel that it has been lacking for some time.

Well first off i guess it should start it off by saying i moved to Tennessee from California three years ago. Moved here to get away from a life that wasnt leading me to the places i wanted to go. I really have no more times for games and i believe that if you tell someone something that you should honor what you say and do it. I am tired of talking to people on here that are just filled with talk and no serious intent.

Now that all the serious business is taken care of, i can be described as brutally honest and blunt and occasionally lacking tact when i talk amongst friends. I feel that you should not sugar coat a situation because it can lead to more harm than good in the long run. I work full time and really dont have much time to do anything until the weekend, so looking for someone that understands that. Other than that i am really laid back and just enjoy relaxing and being adventurous, I miss the fact that i am no longer close to the beach. Any chance that i have to go camping or do anything outdoors ill take.

So if you actually read this and feel interested in talking then i look forward to your response
I am weird, honest, and blunt
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on getting things rolling that ive put off for too long.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
random bits of useless information...they have a purpose sometimes
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
depends on the day and time of year, normally that I am clothed though
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
if i really had to write this down on a list it could go on for a very very long time, so just ask and ill throw out a few every now and then
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: family
2: friends
3: computer/internet
4: food
5: air(it really is necessary)
6: TBD
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything...and usually way too much
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually found hanging out with my best friend around a game of a pool and a few drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmm dont really keep things private so just ask im sure ive done something embarrassing recently
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you see and read anything you like