Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kirstkilleh

23 F Kannapolis, NC

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is kirstie. I spend most of my time working and my free time at home with my son, or hanging out with my friends. I love music, reading, tattoos, gauges, and just having a good time. I'm a person that enjoys touching other people in some form or another. I believe it is a very good way to show someone you care for them. I have twisted sense of humor. If it envolves pain chances are I'll be laughing before I make sure you are okay. So long as its nothing serious like a broken bone. I use profanity quite a bit as well. It is one of the ways i express myself. I enjoy words and use them quite well. And if you wanna know anything please feel free to ask. I'm open to pretty much anything. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Mostly I work and take care of my son with a few days to myself every once in a while to enjoy life and do the things that make me happiest in life.
I’m really good at
I am rather skilled in reading books and using word play. I'm pretty good at videogames, and driving like a crazy person as well. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
They notice the color of my eyes most of the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have to say I love books in general I'll read pretty much any book, my favorite kind of music is alternative rock but I listen to pretty much anything. I love asian food it always blows my mind. I adore crime shows and old school cartoons. And I can never get enough of horror movies seeing as I was named after one. Lol
The six things I could never do without
I couldn't live without my son, job, phone, car, friends, or music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about how my life has turned out and what I can do to make my sons life a better one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Normally I am at work until after midnight unless I'm lucky and have the night off. In which case I go to the movies or a bar with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I seek solace in drink more often than I should.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating