Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kisasilverclaw

28 Abilene, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23, 2012
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am shy but I love to meet new people. I don't have much experience with women, but I have always been more attracted to them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a decent artist and writer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm shy to start with but once you get to know me I am very open.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love most books, especially paranormal romance. Some of my favorite shows are burn notice, big bang theory..... I'm into a lot music. Not a fan of rap. And my favorite foods are Asian, and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, internet, my car, books, my dog, and my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the state could make things better for foster children. They need to screen foster parents better. I spent 9 years in foster care.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or at home watching movies. I love to go to the bar at times as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I prefer women to men, but will date a man if he attracts me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are someone looking for friendship.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!