Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kislovag

27 M Budapest, Hungary

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.67m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Hungarian (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rNSPXI7wrTI

Hi! I'm an idealist, romantic type of a guy from Hungary. I usually over-think stuff. I over-think the people, over-think life, and over-think love. I always try to be reasonable and logical in everything I do, but I'm to sentimental to do it just right.

Family is the most important thing for me. My parents are awesome persons, and I really respect them. They did a lot to me since I way born and I always can count on them. I hope I can repay to them one day. I have a little brother too. We study at the same university. I learn computer science and maths, and he studies physics. He's a really smart guy. Of course we help each other with everything we can. We're living in a dorm, almost next to each other.

I love to live in a dorm. Everybody is so close. About 1600 people lives here, from which many is my friend. (I don't know if I managed to make this sentence correctly.. :P) I should improve my English skills.

I love England. I love British people. I have been there once and I'm considering living there some day. It would be exciting. But only for a few years, because I would have to move forward...

To Japan!
I like to watch Japanese animated films, also known as animes. Unlike most people believe, not all of these meant for children!

Last but not least, I have to tell You that I've got a problem. It's hard to put this in English though. I couldn't walk until I was six, and it can be seen in my walking even today. Someday it's better, someday it' worse. It depends on my mood and my energy to concentrate. This mainly effecting my legs only. I also write slower with hand like other people, but most of them never notice that something is different.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N3F2fV3yaFw

If you are asking what happened, why is this at all, the short answer is that something tragic happened at my birth. A doctor made the wrong decision back than, that's all. I'm not intimidate by all this, You are encouraged to ask me anything about it, I will happily answer.
What I’m doing with my life
"I wanna Rock!"

You know this Twisted Sister song probably. But to be honest, I'm not quite sure what to write in here. I'm not that planning ahead guy, however I have dreams of course. For instance, I would like to be a good father. Just like mine. This is my most important goal since I was born, I want to be as good as my parents. Or better. But that's not possible at all. :)

I also would like to make You happy. My life had no meaning if I weren't capable of make You smile.

I would like to learn to paint. My hands aren't so agile but this will not hold me back. I heard that this isn't necessary for it anyway.
I’m really good at
Cooking, Computers
The first things people usually notice about me
My walking-cane and my strange way of walking, I guess. But I don't know, ask them!

Some girls says that I look like Orlando Bloom a bit when I show a serious face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_pWxyJTL0-w

Books: Dostoyevsky - Crime and Punishment, Frank Herbert - Dune, Duglas Adams - The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Daniel Keyes - Flowers for Algernon

Music: Anathema, Ludovico Einaudi, Nine Inch Nails, Pink Floyd, MUSE, Lifehouse

Movies: Fight Club, A Beautiful Mind, Armageddon, The Sixth Sense, Shutter Island

Food: Lunch. With beetroot.
The six things I could never do without
- Mom
- Dad
- My little brother
- Music
- Love
- Computers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The past, my dream last night, my future. I'm thinking a lot about who my children will be some day. I would like to know them. Will they like me?
On a typical Friday night I am
Cooking something delicious, than eating with my roommate while we're watching anime. On other Fridays I go and visit my parents.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had a twin sister who died when we were born. I didn't know about it until I was 14, but I had a strange dream about a little sister once when I was little... (around 5 y old)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If You did listen all the 4 songs I've pasted here, without hesitating.
And if You are looking for someone to trust.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WAGAoy5WZWY