Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kismet112

66 Carmichael, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 62–71
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm newly-retired, healthy, happy, energetic and ready for life's next adventures. I'd like to find someone special with whom to share this new stage of life. I'm looking for a sail, not an anchor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm enjoying so many things I didn't have time for while working, including volunteering for various charities, reading just for fun or the sheer joy of learning, bike riding (a bought a carbon bike and joined a bike club), hiking, going to plays, movies and concerts, visiting friends and family all over the country, traveling for fun, landscape projects in the yard, working out more at my club, making new friends, nurturing relationships with old ones, and sometimes just enjoying the beauty of a day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Friendships, finding upbeat goals and direction, even when the going is rough, finding ways to enjoy life. I'm learning to cook in a way I never had time for before; and I love to quilt.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look younger than my age; and have a lot of positive energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
community theater (& any other good theater), 70's rock, classical music, Diana Gabaldon's "Outlander" series; Brian Greene's The Fabric of the Cosmos; the Nora Roberts mystery-romance series about a NY cop. I love healthy food: fish, vegetables, tofu dishes, dark chocolate, whole wheat bread, brown rice, beans, and nice wines (especially reds). I have a weakness for fresh bagels and latte's/good coffee.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good health, family and friends, financial security, the ability to enjoy each day.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How lucky I am; and how I can make the best use of whatever time I have to look forward to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either out with family or friends, reading, working on my charitable projects, quilting, working out, checking email or watching tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am both sensual and sensitive.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a relationship that includes companionsip, intimacy and friendship; and you are not currently involved with someone; but not if you are looking for marriage.