Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kisseinator

55 Sayre, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 44–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Retired
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
im 53 with a 17 yr old daughter seperated for now in the process of divorce ; im looking for a sweet loving gentlemen ;who is caring and believes in god ; must not be a excessive drinker ; abuser or must not be looking for sex all the time ;what i mean is he must be respectful and have good morals ;im looking for friendship first then a longterm relationship ; im not perfect so im not looking for perfection ;im just a simple living lady ;wth respect n values ; im funloving very compssionate n caring likes to help people ; romantic nature lover ,
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
im good at cheering people when they are down compassoinate underatanding treating people the you wouldwant to be treated i like to be an encourager im a good cook im honest truthful in everway i love animals take in strays some people are really cruelbut in itself i love to have fun and care about people im kind
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have a sense of humor like to be there for people in need im a good listener encourager giving just being there when your hurt or happy loving people whatever they look like i believe whats in a persons heart not what they have or thir looks
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorite books are the bible self help books cookbooks animal care favorite music is casting crowns christian music 50s music country and romantic favorite shows csi king of queens mash favorite foods are anthing new not picky non spicie
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
i can never do without love commpassiion friendships god animals giving to others
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life what it holds for me finding myself what im looking for helpng other people in need my salvation mostly wht its like to go wthout when other people have nothing to cling to but hope
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
im home watching tv or movies going to the store or spending time wth my cats
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to talk whenver your down happy or sad if you would like to date me or anything i can try and do for you

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!