Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 F Collinsville, IL

My Details

Last Online
Feb 18, 2009
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Italian (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
my name is christina, im 23 years very open minded and pretty easy going. i love to go camping, fishing, dancing, kareoke, playin basket ball, soccer, baseball, shopping, i just like to have fun. i as much as i can do the out doors i also enjoy watchin a good movie or curlin up with a book. i believe in honesty and loyalty above all else. i think laughter can be a cure to all and if you wanna know more hit me up.

I am flirty, single, and never ending fun
What I’m doing with my life
i am beging to start classes in january on the long journey to my degree. i would like to graduate with a ba in phsyc and a minor in business. long term goal is to open a transitional living home for foster kids. i just moved back to the area and am looking forward to finding a stable relationship with someone and really seeing how it can go.
I’m really good at
singing, making ppl laugh, i think i have come pretty close to being the best listener and always being the one with the bright out look on everything
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes or my hair, guys, well they notice my boobs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books... well, i am currently reading speechless,manson murders, lipstick chronicals, and italian for dummies. but mostly i like history type books.

movies, ill admit i LOVE my girlie movies but i love action/scary/funny/childrens/ and adult movies. i just dont like the ones that require subtitles.for some titles you may know; 10 things i hate about you, save the last dance, nightmare before christmas, green fried tomatoes, the bourne series, i dunno, i thought id try the whole listing thing but too many to name

music, i love gravity well, alanis morrissette, muse, dru hill,staind, dc talk, 90's music, ruth reickert, um, lot and lots of music, ill listen to anything,except techno.

foods, i love italian, french, chinease, um AMERICAN yay baby
The six things I could never do without
1: my friends 2: my family 3: water 4: soap 5: cigs and lighter 6: love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
school, friends, what i wanna work towards in school, i like to find new ways to better myself, because no ones perfect but u can help some of your flaws.
On a typical Friday night I am
asleep because i have to be up for work at 6 on sat that or hot tubbin with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i have 8 piercings and 2 tattoo's wanna guess where?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
your lookin for a friend, or just wanna talk. i am open to meet all sorts of people.