Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kissingfan

45 Saint Peters, MO Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm dedicated to my kids, family, friends and my work. I try to be honest without causing any hurt. With the right man, I do enjoy displays of affections and words of affirmation (my two strongest love languages, although I believe a little of all of them should be used on occasion).

I am a complex human being: sometimes I'm shy, sometimes outgoing. Sometimes I like to just stay in for an evening of movies or reading, other times it's nice to go out to the theaters, festivals or music and comedy shows.

Although I'm independent and can stand on my own, I'ld much rather be a friend and lover to one man, to share in life's special moments and every day challenges.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working (aren't we all LOL), raising my son to be a good, kind, honest, young man and supporting my daughter as she finds her way as a young adult in college. There always seems to be projects to work on inside and outside around the house. Having fun!!! Taking road trips to get away (going to Texas and Wisconsin in 2015). Bowling for a league and sometimes just for fun to benefit local charities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being there for others, helping friends and family whenever possible, driving to anywhere and finding my way home, organizing, scrap booking family vacations, paper crafts, and remembering lyrics to hundreds of songs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, I'm playful and enjoy having fun, I'm a little shy at first but warm up quickly. I'm told quite often that I look better in person than how I appear in pictures.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read mystery/suspense stories with a little romance woven in.
I LOVE movies: romantic comedies, straight comedies, action/adventure and some sci-fi or suspense.
I really don't watch much TV but some good ones that I save to watch while on the treadmill are Big Bang Theory, the Millers, Mom, Scorpion, American Idol, and NCIS.
I enjoy a variety of music, but favor country and live music venues.

I like Italian, Mexican, Chinese, and All-American food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids and family
physical affection--hugs, kisses, soft casual touches, and making love
my convertible Camero---I love to drive the roads less travelled under clear blue skies or twinkling stars
my sight--I have too many places left to see
coca cola-just can't seem to break the habit
The Internet --great resources of information...and hopefully a tool used to meet my Mr Right
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How confusing and more difficult it is dating these days....wondering why so many men are content to casual relationships instead of realizing the benefits to being in a relationship that I feel make Life so much better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every other Friday night, I'm on a bowling league. Otherwise it could be anything. It's ME time while my son stays with his dad on the weekends. Going to the movies with friends, staying home to just relax, out finding a good local band to enjoy, or trying out a new restaurant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a hopeless romantic who is afraid of being hurt again.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you enjoy going out to dinner, listening to country music and bowling we would really hit it off. If you enjoy being affectionate (kissing, holding hands, and snuggling on the couch), taking spontaneous road trips to anywhere, and are family-oriented AND MOST DEFINATELY SINGLE we should really talk.