Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Tottenham, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 23-50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Straight, Gay, Bisexual, Lesbian, Queer
Body Type
Full figured
Post grad
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am into Live Art and performance so spend a lot of my time watching people do crazy things with their bodies.

Possessions are low on my list of priorities and I would say my friends and having fun pretty high up on the list.

I love trying new things and getting excited about possibilities.

At the moment I am trying to listen to less radio 4 as I was a little bit addicted.

Would like to meet someone with good banter and a colourful past.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Performing when i can, currently working for an arts organisation supporting live artists. Oh and I have just recently set up a protest agency where I am paid to protest by people who don't have the time to do it themselves. We have not made as much money as we first hoped but things are picking up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Scrabble, drinking whisky and talking to strangers
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my dirty laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ehm I like punk, ska, drum'n'bass, folk, gypsy, bluegrass, sushi, curry, wetherspoons, jeff noon, amadeus, rocky horror show, tommy, bugsy malone and prisoner cell block H - not necessarily in that order
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, water, sex, my bike, internet and tins of tomatoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Feminism, being queer, being fat - what it means to be me in this body and how I can celebrate all these things live on stage.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually having a wee dance somewhere
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a very natural lady!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in the world around you

Also, I live on a boat - so if you get sea-sick then its probably not gonna work out!