Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kisukiss

21 F Helsinki, Finland

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently), Swedish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
- I'm 21 years old student from Finland
- My interests are mainly music, art, make up, travelling, animals.
- I'm studying to become a make-up artist. I have strong passion for art and makeup and that is how I chose to express my inner artist.
- If you're from another country, then that is great, I'd be so happy to get to know people from another countries and cultures!!!
- Oh and I'm an ENFP!

- When I'm writing this profile, I just feel stupid, trying to list everything about myself, like a job application... Let's just have a casual conversation about our lives and get to know each other.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
- Studying and working at the same time
- Studying to become a makeup artist
- Living in Helsinki, enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- I'm really good at making new friends and being loyal to them and I think this is my upside and my downside.
- Doing makeup, bodypainting etc
- Knowing people's motivations really quickly
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- My eyes
- My makeup
- My sparkling personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- When it comes to books, I do love reading a lot, but currently I don't have a lot of time because of my studies and my work.

- I used to love watching movies but now I'm just very frustrated because nowdays they always disappoint me.
I do watch movies but after I discovered my passion for tv shows I haven't seen that many good movies.
But movie genres I enjoy the most are psychological thrillers, horror, drama, pretty much all genres that are serious.
I like watcing comedy movies as well when I don't feel like thinking a lot, like if I have a hangover or something, but usually movies that has a deep artistic side...those win me over.

- Tv series are another thing. I'm obsessed with them. I love watching Sons Of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Homeland, American Horror Story, The walking dead and many many others.

- I like to listen music from different genres, It usually depends on my mood. But mostly I like to listle indie rock, alternative rock, rock, heavy etc.
But right now I would say that I listen more indie rock/alternative/folk/punk for example now I am loving Frank Turner.

- Food: Hmmm, I hate answering to this question, because my taste in food is not that special. In general I'm very spotaneous person and like to try new stuff but when it comes to food I like to stick what I know and like. I don't cook that much but lately I've been trying to learn more new and easy recipes. But mostly cooking is not my thing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My pets
- My hard drive that has all of my pictures and documents
- Friends/family/loved ones
- Art
- My make up
- My bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- Dreams and future
- Travelling
- Moving to abroad
- Relationships
- MBTI
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
- Snuggled in bed watching tv shows
- Socializing with friends
- Out
- Studying
- Scrolling through OkCupid haha
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 20–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- If You just feel like it!