Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Auburn, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:15pm
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up splitting time between Menlo Park and Auburn, California before going to college. Now I split time between the East Bay and Auburn. I have friends and things I like to do in both areas and my dog really likes all the walks, lakes, rivers, etc. that the Auburn area has to offer. I try to spend a fair amount of time in South Lake Tahoe too. My hobbies are snowboarding, cycling, tennis, camping, golf, baseball/softball, and hanging out with my awesome golden retriever(Kody). Pretty much anything outdoors is good with me.

I’ve traveled a good amount and am always on board to fly anywhere. A few years back, my college buddy and I flew to Thailand for a month on 3 days notice. It was awesome! I’ve traveled to France, Brussels, Spain, Czech Republic, England, Greece, Italy, Thailand, Israel, Mexico(a lot and everywhere), Canada and Australia. Japan, China, and all over South America are next on the bucket list.

I’m looking for a nice, genuine, fun-loving girl who wants to come along for the ride.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a consultant and am currently helping a mobile and web development company expand its business in the US. I have an MBA from San Jose State and went to UC San Diego for my undergrad.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Treating people extremely well, making the best out of any situation, keeping bull-shit out of my life and coaching teams. My little brother's little league for 4 years and corporate softball.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always having fun, super talkative, and am really easily approachable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows- Modern Family, Survivor, Apprentice, Undercover Boss, Parenthood

Food - Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Smart Phone
Golden Retriever
Passport (Dealbreaker if you don't have one)
Bottle Opener
Road Bike (Gotta stay fit…and tan)
Golf Clubs
…that’s 8, but they are all crucial.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling and the future.... and where to travel in the future:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I try to treat every night like Friday. I can be found having drinks with friends either in or out, watching a movie either at the theater or at home with a Redbox and some wine, tailgating a baseball game, out of town for some fun, etc. Typical isn’t in my vocabulary.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I rarely message anyone first. If you think we'd hit it off, hit me up. I rarely check okc, but do get an email if someone sends a message...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in meeting a fun guy with a good head on his shoulders, like 'real' dogs, and think you can keep up!