Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kit916

26 Roseville, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I spent the last 5 months interning in Washington, DC and just moved back to California in the middle of November. To quote Robin Hood Men in Tights: It's good to be home, ain't it Master Robin?

I love line dancing, country music, and In N Out (give me a break I just went half a year without it!). And pizza. Though my affinity for pizza goes beyond the term love. I like to spend my free time watching Doctor Who, football, or reading dystopian novels. I'm sarcastic and outgoing and love to make new friends. Some of my favorite things are old movies, pizza, and good books.

I am also a big fan of proper grammar, and I am a huge proponent of the Oxford comma. Really though, how can you be against the Oxford comma??

If all that was just too much to read and you need a sum-up: football, pizza, Doctor Who, Marvel, books, grammar, line dancing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spent June-November interning at a women's health organization in Washington, DC. Just moved back and figuring out my next move.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a Whovian in the Whedonverse
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I'm loud and outgoing. By pretty much everyone I know. It has never been scientifically proven, but, it's basically fact.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: To Kill a Mockingbird, the Hobbit, The Giver, The Catcher in the Rye, Harry Potter, 1984, Devil in the White City, Divergent, The Hunger Games, Pride and Prejudice

Movies: That Thing You Do, Calamity Jane, Casablanca, Gentlemen Prefer Blondes, anything Marvel, Sleepless in Seattle, pretty much any movie between 1940-1969, The Godfather. Old school musicals.

TV: Castle, Firefly, Doctor Who, Sherlock, Merlin, The Big Bang Theory, Friends, Saved by the Bell, Football! (Go Bears!), Jeopardy.

Music: Country is my favorite but I love anything other than heavy metal. That includes jazz, oldies, pop, rock, rap, R&B, alternative, show tunes, French music, reggaeton, etc.
And I love The Samples. Amazing band
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Delicious food
A Thesaurus
Country music
An entertaining book
Pizza
My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the months ahead of me will bring, the concept of parallel universes, what I should make for dinner tonight
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Line dancing at my favorite country bar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The only time I've had a near death experience was because of cows.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a feminist
You're a redhead
You have a strong opinion on the Oxford comma...and that opinion is pro.
You consider yourself a BAMF
You know the reference of "I wear bowties now. Bowties are cool"