Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Saint Johns, MI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 5:13pm
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
When drinking
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Less than $20,000
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi :) My name is Karly and I'm 24 years old. Still trying to figure things out. I'm mostly on this site to meet new people and make some friends along the way.

I'm currently attending LCC working toward an Associates in Psychology. I'm still not sure what I want to do with my life, but I really enjoy psychology so I thought I'd give it a try.

My family means a lot to me. I currently live at home so I'm around them quite a bit. I'm a huge fan of the show Friends and love playing Friends SceneIt with my family. (props if you're a Friends fan). I also enjoy walking down to the farmer's market with them on Saturday mornings.

I'm a dork and make stupid jokes constantly. I like to think I'm funny, though most usually laugh to humor me or because I'm cute when I make said stupid jokes :)

I love to dance but do not get the chance to go out too often. I drink on occasion but do not care for huge parties or big crowds in general. I'm slightly claustrophobic so big groups of people and crowded spaces make me feel panicky sometimes. I much prefer a small group of people just playing cards or games and relaxing with a few drinks.

Just a little bit about me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I'm a temp at General Motors working on the doorline full-time. School wise, I was at Central for two and a half years majoring in Family Studies then decided to come back home to focus more on figuring out what I want to do. I recently started back to school at LCC and will hopefully have my associates soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Forgetting things that I'm doing or talking about. It's amazing how great I am at it.

Working. I am a very hard worker (no matter what the job) and have often been told such.

Singing (though I am out of practice), dancing (I did dance for 4 or 5 years when I was younger), acting silly, moving my eyes...

Not letting things go when I should.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my green eyes or my mess of hair =]

I've also been complimented on my smile by numerous people :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I'm definitely a romantic comedy girl. Pretty much any of those. I don't care for horror. I love Marvel films. Stupid Comedies are always good too :)

Television: Criminal Minds (I am basically in love with Spencer Reid and love seeing the profiling process), Dexter, Chuck (Highly recommend!), Law & Order: Special Victims Unit.

Sitcoms: Friends (I've seen every episode), Big Bang Theory, how i met your mother, 2 Broke Girls, Mike & Molly, Modern Family, Mom, everything else in the line ups on monday-thursday pretty much. I watch tv generally from 8-10 with my parents on weekdays if I'm not working. It's our family time lol eat dinner and watch comedy sitcoms :)

Other: GLEE (though at this point it's kind of a joke ha). IT Crowd! ANTM (if there's a marathon on of a cycle I haven't seen, I will sit there all day and watch it lol). Say Yes to the Dress, all those other bridal shows on TLC haha, What Not to Wear. I also enjoy Storage Wars, Pawn Stars, Flea Market Flip, and other shows like that. I watch too much tv.

Music: My favorite artist of all time is probably The Decemberists. I like alternative, top 40 stuff, musicals, things I can dance to... I'm pretty open to suggestion :)

Food: Mac and cheese is a definite favorite. Italian, especially lasagna. Chicken. I love pot roast with carrots and potatoes... mmmm! Cheesy potatoes (or what my brother and I call hashmash), broccoli rice and cheese. Fresh fruit in the summer is the best! I'm a big fan of food. Though I'll skip the seafood..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Joey (my kitty =^.^=)
4. Music
5. Phone
6. My voice
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
a lot of different things. I think about my mental state, why I am the way I am, why the world is the way it is, how things work, what makes people act the way they do. God, heaven.. how things came to be. Life and if it truly exists, death.

a lot of different things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either out with friends, at home watching a movie, or just hanging out with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm currently working on going off of medication for depression and anxiety.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know me more.

You want advice on a situation. I'm a very good listener and love to help :)

Please think twice before sending me a message if :
You have less than six things listed under "six things I could do without" without any other comment.

You do not know how to accurately differentiate between there, they're, and their.

All you have to say is a comment on how I look or a variation of "hey".